Pilot Studies Oversight Committee

Faculty Member Title BTC Institution
Steven Fliesler PhD,
UB Distinguished Professor; Meyer H. Riwchun Endowed Chair Professor, Vice-Chair/Director of Research, Dept of Ophthalmology School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Brahm Segal, MD,
Chief of Infectious Diseases, Professor of Oncology, Department of Medicine Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Kenneth Tramposch PhD Associate VP for Research VP for Research Office
Thomas Russo MD CM Professor of Medicine, Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Timothy Waterman MBA Acting CEO, Seneca Health System [Community Representative] Seneca Nation of Indians
Paul Knight MD PhD SUNY Distinguished Professor of Anesthesiology and Microbiology School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Gale Burstein, MD Erie County Commissioner of Health  [Community Representative] Erie County Board of Health
James Mohler MD Senior Vice President for Translational Research Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Eaton Lattman PhD Principal Research Scientist Hauptman Woodward Institute
Kenneth Leonard PhD Director Research Institute on Addictions
William Jusko PhD SUNY Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutical Sciences School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences
Lorraine Collins PhD Associate Dean for Research School of Public Health and Health Professions
Mira Edgerton DDS PhD Research Professor of Restorative Dentistry and Oral Biology School of Dental Medicine
Davina Porock RN PhD Associate Dean for Research, Director Center for Nursing Research School of Nursing